1stPharm.net

Coupon:

Use coupon code LUCKY7 for a 7% discount!

ranked 19 out of 13715
Login and review before you rate!
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 3
100
3
94.31Score per 100
3Total Votes
About 1stPharm.net
Rx: 
Not Required
Ships to: 
ASIA, AU, CA, EU, UK, USA

Who Rated

Here you can see who rated specific features of this pharmacy.

User Votes Date
compostelar1 Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months
compostelar1 Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months
compostelar1 Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months
compostelar1 Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months
compostelar1 Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months
peanutyka Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months
peanutyka Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months
peanutyka Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months
peanutyka Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months
peanutyka Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 9 months
hag32056 Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months
hag32056 Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months
hag32056 Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months
hag32056 Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months
hag32056 Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months
Statistics for 1stPharm.net
ranked 19 out of 13715
PharmacyReviews Score: 100
Average vote: 94.31 / 100 based on 3 votes.
Product Quality: 3
Pricing & Offers: 3
Ordering Process: 3
Delivery & Packaging: 3
Customer Service: 3
Reviews: 39

3 Votes ranked 1stPharm.net 100
94.31 is average vote for this company.
39 posts written for 1stPharm.net. Latest on: March 16 2017
69303 page views overall.
27 page views today.

RULES AND GUIDELINES FOR WRITING REVIEWS:

Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.
Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc).
You will earn 1 karma point for adding pics of your products to the review.

1stPharm.net Reviews

kevinnettleton's picture
NEW
REG
0
kevinnettleton 9 months 3 hours ago
ordered my ed pills and received my order within 2 weeks. packaging was good and discreet.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed pills
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Beforrome80's picture
NEW
REG
0
Beforrome80 1 year 4 months ago
1stpharm was fast for me, low priced and easy to use. My meds have always arrived earlier than the expected date. It is easy to use their site and to make it so prescriptions are automatically refilled. I may sound a little like a commercial, but I have had ZERO problems with 1stpharm and would recommend them without reservation!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
diff rx
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
shrink's picture
NEW
REG
0
shrink 1 year 9 months ago
Have not received the medication in the time specified. It looks like I will be ONE WEEK without the meds. Despite paying a large amount for rapid shipping. The customer service line was good and located the order. But, what good is that if the meds are not on time?
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
Ernest's picture
NEW
REG
0
Ernest 1 year 10 months ago
Absolutely excellent service. Order arrived in less than 2 weeks. I thoroughly recommend this IOP. Cheapest online too and great products.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic meds
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
therithe's picture
NEW
REG
0
therithe 2 years 2 months ago
i'm a long time customer of 1stpharm and all i can say is that this iop is one of the best generic online pharmacies, i would recommend to all who are looking for qualitative generic medication at affordable prices.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
a lot of medicine
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
knicks93's picture
NEW
REG
1
knicks93 2 years 7 months ago
Staff was caring and helpful. I've had to speak to them on the phone. They do care about their service which they're providing for people who needs these meds. Thank you kindly.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
50g
and have been using product(s) for
1
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
knicks93's picture
NEW
REG
1
knicks93 2 years 8 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
1stpharm's picture
PO
REG
0
1stpharm 2 years 8 months ago
Hi knicks93, Let me help you with your order. I think there has been some misunderstanding here! Could you please accept my friend request and PM me your order number.
Ronald's picture
NEW
REG
1
Ronald 2 years 9 months ago
Very helpful, caring and professional staff when I've had to speak to them on the phone. Extremely helpful and it's obvious they care about the service they are providing for people who need affordable generic medications.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic drugs
and have been using product(s) for
19
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
macro123's picture
NEW
REG
1
macro123 2 years 9 months ago
1stpharm saved me money and made refilling my ed's medication quick and easy! I will be using them regularly for my ed's needs. Excellent service! Great Product! Extremely quick delivery!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis
and have been using product(s) for
6
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Nelson's picture
NEW
REG
1
Nelson 2 years 10 months ago
Great company and very trustful! I have placed a few orders from them over the past couple of months. They are extremely honest and will actually respond to email inquiries. Everything they ship out is packaged quite well & very discreetly. I it takes approximately 2-3 weeks to receive your order. However, those minor inconveniences are more than acceptable considering you are ordering from an honest & trustworthy site. I will not hesitate to order from them in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic viagra called fildena
and have been using product(s) for
4
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Drug Pictures: 
wolf's picture
NEW
REG
0
wolf 2 years 11 months ago
I'm very happy with the service and the delivery of 1stpharm, I've been dealing with them for over 3 years and the drugs are great. Also the prices are fair and the products are high quality generics, you can also get good discounts on reorders. MY NEXT ORDER WILL COME VERY SOON!!!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
viagra, cialis
and have been using product(s) for
44
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
lockman's picture
NEW
REG
1
lockman 3 years 3 weeks ago
good news, i received my products. Now i trust this site, even thou i had doubts. The reviews convinced me to give my money to this company, so i'm doing my moral duty now - i give my vote to this site. My pack came in about 10 days, the pills look like exactly in the picture displayed. That's what i really apprecaite. Hate it when they show me one thing but sell me the other. I got Cialis ofcourse, a man in his mid 50s needs a little help, so here it is. The result is just like i know it to be, which is very good. Don't want to get into details. Well, to be short, i am satisfied with everything and most probably will use this store in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cialis
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
kaka3845's picture
NEW
REG
1
kaka3845 3 years 1 month ago
i never had such an experience with an online pharmacy before, not like other sites, this was simple and to the point... always good with packaging and prompt delivery. it took them less than 10 days to deliver. i am also very pleased with the quality of the drugs, worked as should. i will order again, and again, till they mess up :).... strongly recommended! thanks 1stpharm!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cialis and ed generic drugs
and have been using product(s) for
4
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Rutt Noir's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
Rutt Noir 3 years 3 months ago
Just received my order, it is a first time experience with this source, but def not the last. I ordered Abilify, my doc put me back on i because i brought very goo results. So after a break i'm back taking this drug, this time the generic because it is much cheaper, especially when my insurance doesn't cover expenses for my kind of illness. My package came in 2 weeks, the pills look like in the picture on the site, so overall my experience was a good one.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
abilify
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
kindra's picture
NEW
REG
0
kindra 3 years 7 months ago
i received exactly what i ordered. The wait is alittlelong but the price is very good so it's worth waiting. I'malso satisfied with thequality of generic viagra i payed for. I can freely recommend thissource to anyone looking for discreet packaging and affordable medicines.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
viagra
and have been using product(s) for
3
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
bucknuts's picture
NEW
REG
0
bucknuts 3 years 8 months ago
I'm a loyal customer and they always do their job 5 stars! I always buy generic Viagra, everytime the drug is a miracle. Never had any issues with anything, totally SATISFIED!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic viagra
and have been using product(s) for
100
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
versaceboy's picture
NEW
REG
1
versaceboy 3 years 9 months ago
Normally i take brand Propecia, but the very low price of the generic propecia really captured my attention so i decided to try it out. My products got delivered in 12 days and i was surprised with how accurate everything was packed, i appreciate that. Before placing the order i asked customer support staff about the generic drug, they explained me everything even better that i expected. It is my 2nd week taking propecia and i can firmly say there is no difference at all. I'm more than satisfied with this shopping experience!
Summary: I've order and have
partially received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
propecia
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
michaelhar's picture
NEW
REG
1
michaelhar 3 years 9 months ago
that's my second order of propecia from this pharmacy and i just want to let you know that i'm completely satisfied with the product i've received. the drug effects are the same as for my original propecia but the price is far less.. 1mg taken 1 per day for the period of 1 year. i noticed some decent extra growth of hair, especially on the crown of my head. ostensibly some on the front of the scalp, but hard to tell. overall, it definitely has helped to preserve the hair i have. i strongly recommend this source.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
propecia
and have been using product(s) for
86
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
JadeX's picture
NEW
REG
1
JadeX 3 years 9 months ago
My order came in 2 weeks, just like they promised. It's my 3rd day smoke free with the help of Champix, the product is very good, even if much cheaper than the branded. 1stpharma did their home work on A+! Totally recommend it
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
champix
and have been using product(s) for
3
days.
I
have no experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Frankie's picture
NEW
REG
1
Frankie 3 years 9 months ago
1stpharma is a reliable source, and i will continue my business with them. I have ordered with them about drugs for my asthma and some magic pills for the bedroom. The order got lost, the post service cannot explain where it went to. So these guys made a free reship, which i got very fast. Very professional and customer oriented. My first experience with Viagra was something i could relate my grand children! Very good products!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ventolin and viagra
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Moris243's picture
NEW
REG
1
Moris243 3 years 10 months ago
Absolutely great source! I 've always received my products on time, good packaging, good delivery, good customer support. I am their customer for life!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Viagra, cipro, champix
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
resus's picture
NEW
REG
1
resus 3 years 10 months ago
One of the best experience was shopping from 1stpharm.com because of the 4 main factors: Their customer support is there any time you need them, never had any issue with that. Delivery always on time, i got my last package with them in 10 days. Medications are authentic, you don't buy crap you don't know what to do with it after. Most important - you have it all at very convenient prices. Recommended source!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cialis
and have been using product(s) for
300
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
hag32056's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
hag32056 3 years 10 months ago
Just received my order, it took 11 days for it to be delivered, pretty fast for an international source. I ordered Cymbalta, it's a painkiller i lately cannot live without. Never needed customer support, the site helped me thru-out the whole shopping procedure. My pills came in a discreet package. The tablets look good, authentic. I know these are not brand medications and it's normal for it to be different that the original. I haven't yet used what i bought, but i'm happy with everything till this point. I will buy drugs again with this source.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cymbalta
. I haven't use the any products yet!
webaddict's picture
NEW
REG
1
webaddict 3 years 10 months ago
my experience with this source was very good, It is my 2nd time ordering with them and had no problems so far. The packages arrived in 12 days, my products were packed properly and the quality is good. I've been using levitra for a long period and i know how it is supposed to work, the pills ordered here worked just fine. I have had bad experience with other sites, i'm glad i found this one.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
levitra 20mg × 20 pills
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
yingyang's picture
NEW
REG
1
yingyang 3 years 11 months ago
I have ordered generic Alesse, it was the first time ordering generic contraceptives. I like how professional their customer support is, they explained what are the differences between the branded pill, which i used, and the ones they sell. They got my confidence and i decided to go ahead and buy. The order came in about 3 weeks, and the difference between the generic and these is the package, the color of the pills and the size, however, it is already 1 menstrual cycle i'm using them and it's perfect. No difference from the branded ones. But the price is so much more attractive. I'm very satisfied with everything!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
23
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
alesse
and have been using product(s) for
26
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
elliotcarp's picture
NEW
REG
1
elliotcarp 3 years 11 months ago
Received the package 2 days before new year eve, just in time for a perfect party night. I have used Cialis for the first time, usually i took Viagra but because of the constant second day headaches i decided to switch to cialis. My new year party ended with great sex, strong, firm beautiful erection. Cialis didn't give me headaches, no side effects whatsoever. I will be buying with 1stpharma because the prices are professionals, order was in as promised, the package was pretty discreet and the products they sell are genuine, at least so far. Have already recommended it to my best friend. Happy holidays!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cialis
and have been using product(s) for
4
days.
I with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
joha's picture
NEW
REG
1
joha 3 years 11 months ago
I've been prescribed Wellbutrin / Bupropion to stop smoking, buying it from regular pharmacies was too expenses, so i decided to take the generic pill, my doctor agreed so 1stpharma is the place where i bought the product. There is not one single thing i can complain about the site, everything came in time, the pills were in perfect state and the quality is very good. It is the 35th day i don't smoke, i feel so good, i sleep well, eat well, everything works just fine. Thanks 1stpharma.com!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Wellbutrin
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
rubbers's picture
NEW
REG
1
rubbers 3 years 11 months ago
I liked the well wrapped and plain package, the stuff i received is a very good version of the original. Took the product to my sister in law, who is a doctor, she confirmed the quality is good, so now i'm on treatment. The prices are very good, worth to wait longer than in ordering with domestic online drug stores. Happy with everything by now. Recommend 1stpharma.com
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
nizoral
. I haven't use the any products yet!
michaeldsb's picture
NEW
REG
1
michaeldsb 3 years 11 months ago
I purchased Generic Female Cialis for my wife. Didn't know what online pharmacy to get it from, done a little researched, and according to what are people writing, decided to go with 1stpharma.com Had 100 questions and all were handled very professionally by their customer support. Have mistaken the zip code, they fixed it in minutes. I like how receptive they are. My order came in in about 3 weeks. The pills were very well transported, that's because they had a very firm wrapping. The very first day my wife took one pill of Generic Cialis, i also took the men's Cialis and ... well we are happy ever since:) She doesn't complain about side effects or anything. When taking the pill she gets arroused more easily and says the orgasms are incredible. I feel a better man now:)) Totally recommend Cialis for women and 1stpharma.com of course, they bring the real deal!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis for women
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have no experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
flacor's picture
NEW
REG
1
flacor 4 years 8 hours ago
The products are authentic and genuine, even if Viagra is generic, its effects are awesome, just like the branded ones, no difference. The order was delivered as promised, in little less than 3 weeks. The package did not indicate the products contained. So my neighbours don't know why my wife is so happy every morning :)). Customer support is professional. I'm satisfied with everything. 1stpharma did a great job with me!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
20
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Gneric Viagra 25mg × 30 pills
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
joctal's picture
NEW
REG
1
joctal 4 years 2 days ago
It is my first time ordering with 1stpharma.com. I was skeptical at first, the prices seemed to accessible :) Anyway i've decided to take a chance, plus, they have good reviews. I've ordered pantoprazole only, didn't want to take big risks :) I've been diagnosed with gastro esophagel reflux disease and have been taking pantoprazole for many years now. Didn't have ay issues with payment went through immediately. Was very pleased with customer support, i know they're not US, so i didn't expect much. Their customer support lever is excellent, got their reply within 24 hours and would never say they're not US, english level -- perfect. Order arrived in less than 3 weeks, that's a good time frame i suppose, considering the distance. Nothing to complain about. I'm satisfied with everything, it' not my last purchase. Thank you 1stpharma!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Pantoprazole
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
gixxer's picture
NEW
REG
1
gixxer 4 years 1 week ago
My father is an alcoholic. My family has been struggling with this problems for years. He has visited all kind of sessions and taken all kind of traditional and non-traditional medications. I found this online pharmacy - 1stpharm and i thought the prices are very attractive. I have ordered Antabuse, actually its generic form, in hope it will help him from his own demons. I liked 1stpharm because they replied very quickly to all my questions about shipping, delivery and authenticity of the products. They have a very well trained customer support staff. I received Antabuse in about 3 weeks, but i was ready to wait that long, i have been initially inform about delivery time frame, so there is no problem for me. The medicine was very carefully wrapped, it came in a perfect state. Now, the most important part, i have convinced my father to take the drug, which was approved by the doctor of course, and it is the 10th day he's been taking it. I see him better, he's more concentrated, and his appetite came back. I know that if he'll combine alcohol with these drugs he might get sick. My overall experience with 1st pharma was great, they are a reliable source and if i will need an online pharmacy, this is the place I will be coming.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Antabuse
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
loulou's picture
NEW
REG
1
loulou 4 years 2 weeks ago
It is my first time ordering with 1sp but definitely not my last time. I misspelled my shipping address and from the moment I asked them to fix it till the moment it was done it was a matter of a few minutes. Excellent customer support! Also, all my questioned were handled fast and transparently, i love this kind of business. My goods were delivered timely as promised. I recommend this source!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
19
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
atarax, voltarex
and have been using product(s) for
15
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
meathead's picture
NEW
REG
1
meathead 4 years 3 weeks ago
I was very insecure with ordering medications online, I don’t usually trust something/somebody online, however, I decided to take a risk. I’ve done a little research and decided to order with 1pharma. I placed a small order of amaryl and glucophage. After I paid, I received my medication in 5 days, that’s faster than I expected. I got a little confidence and placed a second order, bigger this time. Then once again, delivery time frame was super fast. I have to mention I didn’t pay for air mail. Now all my second thought about ordering with 1stpharm have vanished and I will continue buying with them. The medications came in perfect state each time. What I appreciate most, is that they offer discounts, saving money is a nice thing for me. Now I don’t need to go to a doctor’s office and spend huge amounts of money, I have everything on a plate, and that’s fast and easy. This time I’m planning of ordering more stuff, and they said my order will be split in two to ensure quality shipping and avoid custom suspiciousness – isn’t that smart? Love 1stPharm!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
amaryl and glucophage
and have been using product(s) for
55
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
peanutyka's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
peanutyka 4 years 3 weeks ago
I married a man almost twice my age, he’s 65, and of course he has erection issues. We’re tried different ED pills, Viagra as well. It work ok, but at his age, we had to be very careful with what he eats and drinks in order to avoid side effects. Then we switched to Cialis, we’ve ordered it from 1stpharma and it shows much better results than Viagra. Cialis never showed any side effects, no headaches or back pain! He usually takes it Saturday morning and I know the entire weekend is full of good surprises in bed. Even if my husband is not young, he gives me all I need, and it’s all because of Cialis!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cialis
and have been using product(s) for
90
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
compostelar1's picture
NEW
LVL1
4
compostelar1 4 years 4 weeks ago
I had lots of doubts before placing an order with online pharmacies, but with my first experience with 1stpharm all my second thoughts vanished. 1st is very professional in what they are doing and customer support level is excellent. I just received the 2nd order from 1pharma and like before, the packaging was very accurate, products wrapped nicely and the entire relation with them is transparent. I have requested to have my order shipped to my home addresses, and they follow every request from me with no gasps. Love them and totally recommend it to all my friends and relatives interested in what they sell
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
6
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
kamagra, cymbalta
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
KK111's picture
NEW
REG
1
KK111 4 years 1 month ago
"I have struggled with erectile dysfunctions since I got diabetes. Obtaining an erection got even harder when my sugar increased. I rarely got through the entire process from start till end, that was really embarrassing. Even I am young enough, I’m only 38, I had to try different erectile dysfunction drugs to keep my sexual life active. I’ve tried different pill, the best that worked for me is Cialis. They promise to get an erection in about 20 mins after taking it, and I got it indeed. What I am most happy about is that it not only helped me get an erection, but it was hard and I was able to get down to the job for the entire process, a couple of times at once! It doesn’t affect my sugar level anyhow and I feel like a healthy person. My personal like got better cause I opened new horizons."
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cialis
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
tmcn's picture
NEW
REG
0
tmcn 4 years 1 month ago
I've been ordering all kinds of generic and brand drugs from this source for years and have never been disappointed. They do their good job every time I order... wish I could order everything from them!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Antibiotics, Augmentin
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.