allrx.cc

ranked 25 out of 13665
Login and review before you rate!
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 0
0
0
60.73Score per 100
1Total Votes
About allrx.cc
Rx: 
Not Required
Payment Methods: 
Based in: 
Ships to: 
ASIA, AU, CA, EU, UK, USA
Estimated T/A: 
5 to 10 days
Leveraging on long established relationships, we bring you genuine drugs at affordable prices direct from reputable Generic Pharmaceutical Manufacturers.
No one voted for this item yet.
Statistics for allrx.cc
ranked 25 out of 13665
PharmacyReviews Score: 0
Average vote: 60.73 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 0
Pricing & Offers: 0
Ordering Process: 0
Delivery & Packaging: 0
Customer Service: 0
Reviews: 7

1 Votes ranked allrx.cc 0
60.73 is average vote for this company.
7 posts written for allrx.cc. Latest on: April 29 2016
3794 page views overall.
7 page views today.

RULES AND GUIDELINES FOR WRITING REVIEWS:

Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.
Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc).
You will earn 1 karma point for adding pics of your products to the review.

allrx.cc Reviews

jax1982's picture
NEW
REG
0
jax1982 1 year 5 months ago
I was nervous my first time using this site and they were patient and emailed me back every time, delivery was quick, items were great quality, great customer service and really great prices. Will use again
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
once
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
admin's picture
ADMIN
LVL1
9
admin 1 year 7 months ago
DON'T POST FAKE REVIEWS!!!
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
pronetx's picture
NEW
REG
0
pronetx 1 year 7 months ago
I have been using allrx.cc for over 6 months and am very satisfied with their service and prices. My orders usually arrive sooner than promised. I like their easy online ordering, and the prices are lower than anywhere else I have found. I will continue to order from them, and I recommend them to anyone looking for quality generic meds.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
contained free items
. I have ordered
Cenforce 100mg
and have been using product(s) for
23
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
dial.arthur's picture
NEW
REG
0
dial.arthur 1 year 7 months ago
Order from allrx.cc came quite than guaranteed and was precisely what was requested. I am entirely awed with the administration and the simplicity of requesting. I would profoundly prescribe them for quality and administration and cost. I am an exceptionally fulfilled client with the administration gave by them, the requesting procedure is in an expert way. I won't hesitate to recommend any one.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cenforce 100 mg
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
arafatboss's picture
NEW
REG
0
arafatboss 1 year 7 months ago
Wow! really great customer service by allrx.cc and the quality of their products is great with reasonable price. The website is really user friendly and that's why their shipping process is very easy and fast selivery. Overall I really great satisfied with their service. I would definitely deal with again and recommend to my fellow friends!
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
chrisalonso139's picture
NEW
REG
2
chrisalonso139 1 year 8 months ago
This source has been recommended to me many times but finally I decided to order and I have to say that was a great experience and I have no regrets. The shippement was pretty discret and fast also evertything came in excellent conditions. If they continue offering great services and good prices I won't have any reason to not order again.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Avana
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
rwenner14's picture
NEW
REG
0
rwenner14 1 year 8 months ago
The shipping was super quick. I am very impressed with the discreet packaging and customer service. I was skeptical because this was my first time purchasing my medicine online. I am thrilled that it went smoothly. The price to order online is much better than having to call in the prescription then go and pick it up from the pharmacy.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cenforce
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.