EUMedStore.net

Coupon:

Use coupon code EU10RX for a 10% discount!

ranked 22 out of 13715
Login and review before you rate!
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
90.26Score per 100
1Total Votes
About EUMedStore.net
Rx: 
Not Required
Payment Methods: 
Based in: 
Ships to: 

Who Rated

Here you can see who rated specific features of this pharmacy.

User Votes Date
masstodont Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months
masstodont Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months
masstodont Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months
masstodont Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months
masstodont Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 10 months
Statistics for EUMedStore.net
ranked 22 out of 13715
PharmacyReviews Score: 100
Average vote: 90.26 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 5

1 Votes ranked EUMedStore.net 100
90.26 is average vote for this company.
5 posts written for EUMedStore.net. Latest on: October 20 2015
10408 page views overall.
0 page views today.

RULES AND GUIDELINES FOR WRITING REVIEWS:

Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.
Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc).
You will earn 1 karma point for adding pics of your products to the review.

EUMedStore.net Reviews

ras DK's picture
NEW
REG
0
ras DK 2 years 1 month ago
2015-10-20 Update: 2nd Parcel received with no problems. Eumedstore handled the problem with the first parcel fast and efficiently wit no cost for me. 2015-10-13 Update: EUMed will resent my order without cost for me.. If that arrives it has been excellent service.. Earlier: 2015-10-12: My parcel has not yet arrived... Ordered in stock goods 28.Sept. Expected delivery was 7.October. Now its 13. October, and still nothing. Will await answer from Eumed.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
22
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
medication
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
thomasfp's picture
NEW
REG
0
thomasfp 2 years 8 months ago
I order first time with them and I am impressed with website fast loading and user friendliness. Easy to use, good live support, affordable price and speedy delivery, will use again and will recommend to anyone.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis
and have been using product(s) for
4
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
savethewhale's picture
NEW
REG
0
savethewhale 3 years 9 months ago
Im glad i found this pharmay, it saved me a lot of money. drugs in Europe are very expensive, especially if you must use them on a regular basis. EU med store saved me a lot of money. I just received my 2nd order with them. This time my drugs came in fast as well, delivery was in 4 days. The shipping fee is a little high, but that's ok with me. The generics are of excellent quality. I am a devoted customer to this store!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
soft kamagra and priligy to try it
and have been using product(s) for
30
days.
I with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
jasont's picture
NEW
REG
1
jasont 3 years 10 months ago
Placed an order with EU Med Store and within 4 days my ordered arrived. The Packaging was discreet and the generic medication was of good quality and 8-10 times cheaper then from my local pharmacy. Not only did I safe a lot of money but I found a reliable online EU pharmacy.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic priligy, generic cialis professional
and have been using product(s) for
4
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
masstodont's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
masstodont 3 years 10 months ago
i was searching for a reliable european pharmacy for a long time. i found them to be very professional and can thoroughly recommend to those who are looking for a real legit website of generic medications. thanks eumedstore, keep it up...any chance of a discount for my review haha, if yes then its Matt W from London!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.