GenericIOP.net

ranked 4 out of 13703
Login and review before you rate!
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
97.68Score per 100
5Total Votes
About GenericIOP.net
Rx: 
Not Required

Who Rated

Here you can see who rated specific features of this pharmacy.

User Votes Date
trusa Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
trusa Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
trusa Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
trusa Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
trusa Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
gabby6 Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks
gabby6 Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks
gabby6 Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks
gabby6 Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks
gabby6 Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 2 weeks
ivyeasy Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks
ivyeasy Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks
ivyeasy Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks
ivyeasy Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks
ivyeasy Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
4 months 2 weeks
blackxx Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months
blackxx Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months
blackxx Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months
blackxx Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months
blackxx Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 6 months
freemand Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months
freemand Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months
freemand Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months
freemand Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months
freemand Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months
Statistics for GenericIOP.net
ranked 4 out of 13703
PharmacyReviews Score: 100
Average vote: 97.68 / 100 based on 5 votes.
Product Quality: 5
Pricing & Offers: 5
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 17

5 Votes ranked GenericIOP.net 100
97.68 is average vote for this company.
17 posts written for GenericIOP.net. Latest on: November 02 2017
12305 page views overall.
1 page view today.

RULES AND GUIDELINES FOR WRITING REVIEWS:

Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.
Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc).
You will earn 1 karma point for adding pics of your products to the review.

GenericIOP.net Reviews

henry2's picture
NEW
REG
0
henry2 2 weeks 1 day ago
I am very satisfied with the medication and service received from genericiop. Thank you.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
343
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
rob21's picture
NEW
REG
0
rob21 3 months 1 week ago
i'm very satisfied with the service i've received. the customer support was very efficient and kept me up to date regarding my order. so happy i have found genericiop.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
not discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
rx
and have been using product(s) for
54
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
ivyeasy's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
ivyeasy 4 months 2 weeks ago
genericiop is convenient. Their website is easily found and easy to search through. The Tretinoin is working as should and i will definitely place a new order.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tretinoin
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
rim345's picture
NEW
REG
0
rim345 5 months 1 week ago
Great customer service and package arrived on time. I would highly recommend genericiop to everyone!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic viagra
and have been using product(s) for
46
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
gabby6's picture
NEW
LVL1
4
gabby6 5 months 2 weeks ago
Great overall selection of meds. Orders are filled quickly with free shipping method available which is also great especially for overseas. Customer service is top notch as well with prompt responses for any inquiry via email. Definitely recommended!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
meds
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
trusa's picture
NEW
LVL1
5
trusa 6 months 1 week ago
8 days delivery to usa, excellent prices, always in stock, great quality and wrapped very well, will place a larger order soon....
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
speg85's picture
NEW
REG
0
speg85 7 months 1 week ago
Very prompt attention to my order. Will use their services again. Very easy to deal with and quick turnaround.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Caliban's picture
NEW
REG
0
Caliban 7 months 4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the ordering experience at genericiop. The product was delivered much faster than I expected. The purchase very affordable. I would strongly recommend them!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
roaccutane
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
ebpowell's picture
NEW
REG
0
ebpowell 8 months 3 weeks ago
My experience with this iop was painless. Plus, their prices are affordable and the shipping is 1 week to USA!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed meds
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
bigddd's picture
NEW
REG
0
bigddd 1 year 3 months ago
My rx grew to $500/month at CVS and similarly priced at Walgreens. I paid $95.50 at genericiop and it was delivered to my door. I am very happy with this service. Just filled my second month.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
different rx
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
thehawk's picture
NEW
REG
0
thehawk 1 year 4 months ago
Great ed pills, easy ordering process and fast shipping. Great customer service. Inquiries and emails are quickly respond to, genericiop is my new drug store.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed pills
and have been using product(s) for
17
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Trucker0913's picture
NEW
REG
-4
Trucker0913 1 year 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
julmarine's picture
NEW
REG
1
julmarine 1 year 6 months ago
This source is just perfect.. no troubles at all, their customers support is always on time and have the best attitude possible. shipping takes a while sometimes, but it always comes through and packaging is always top notch and discreet. I have tried many of their generics and never been displeased. I have been dealing exclusively with genericiop for 4 months and they have yet to let me down. I will be with them as long as I am in the game.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
blackxx's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
blackxx 1 year 6 months ago
First order of this kind from online and foreign country but everything went smooth. No issues. Everything arrived in a timely manner and very happy with products results. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic viagra
and have been using product(s) for
13
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
tessae's picture
NEW
REG
0
tessae 1 year 7 months ago
Great products. Well this pharmacy is the best choice... It focused on the generic drugs that has been produced by gmp labs. good keep it up..
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
17
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
snow's picture
NEW
REG
0
snow 1 year 7 months ago
you are selling cheap high quality products, you are honest and very helpful and reliable. you do your biz about as well as it should be done. what's not to like? thanks for all!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
rx
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
freemand's picture
NEW
LVL1
4
freemand 1 year 7 months ago
I found this internet online pharmacy after searching through internet for Mildronate. I have placed the order and got it in 1 week. The price was affordable, they shipped it through air mail and they gave me a tracking no. and I could track it all the delivery time. You can not beat the price, for what you get.. I thank them, sure to order more from them.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Mildronate
and have been using product(s) for
4
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.