GreenMeds.net

ranked 11 out of 13704
Login and review before you rate!
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
96.01Score per 100
2Total Votes
About GreenMeds.net
Rx: 
Not Required

Who Rated

Here you can see who rated specific features of this pharmacy.

User Votes Date
bentley75 Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 4 days
bentley75 Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 4 days
bentley75 Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 4 days
bentley75 Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 4 days
bentley75 Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 weeks 4 days
charmain Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months
charmain Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months
charmain Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months
charmain Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months
charmain Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 10 months
Statistics for GreenMeds.net
ranked 11 out of 13704
PharmacyReviews Score: 100
Average vote: 96.01 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 10

2 Votes ranked GreenMeds.net 100
96.01 is average vote for this company.
10 posts written for GreenMeds.net. Latest on: November 17 2017
12165 page views overall.
1 page view today.

RULES AND GUIDELINES FOR WRITING REVIEWS:

Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.
Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc).
You will earn 1 karma point for adding pics of your products to the review.

GreenMeds.net Reviews

trainhard's picture
NEW
REG
0
trainhard 1 day 3 hours ago
really good quality generics that really works as brand medicine. affordable prices and on time delivery.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
katy's picture
NEW
REG
0
katy 2 weeks 2 days ago
I ordered several times from greenmeds, they were always on time. Very pleased with their generic products! live in Texas, and I received my meds in less than 2 weeks. The cost of the drugs and shipping were right on point. I will absolutely recommend them to anyone! Thank you!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
different drugs
and have been using product(s) for
61
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
roya's picture
NEW
REG
0
roya 2 years 8 months ago
Previous to using greenmeds, I was going to fill my prescription with another pharmacy. The other company took over a week to to answer to my questions. Needless to say, this was my first time using an online service and worried about getting medication on time. Due to lack of their response, I had to look elsewhere and found greenmeds. It was the best decision I ever made. My first order took little turn around time and was at my mailbox within 12 days. Since then all orders have been filled and sent in the same timely matter. greenmeds has certainly earned my trust and exceeded expectations.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis
and have been using product(s) for
17
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Wayne b.'s picture
NEW
REG
0
Wayne b. 2 years 9 months ago
I bought generic cialis on this site and was surprised by the great service they offer - quick delivery (12 days), no hidden fees, my pack was discreet, pills - effective and I paid just $144.99 for 60 pills. That was a good experience for me, would certainly recommend.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
tewamike's picture
NEW
REG
0
tewamike 2 years 10 months ago
very professional guys to deal with, i'm pleased by their customers support, as about their products their really work the same as official brands. i would recommend this pharmacy to all my friends.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic drugs
and have been using product(s) for
26
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
larri65's picture
NEW
REG
0
larri65 2 years 11 months ago
It was my first time ordering from an online pharmacy and it went really well. The delivery was quick and on time. The ordering process on site was also very easy and straightforward. The prices were much lower that in Boots in my case with zestril tablets. I've had a very nice experience which I would be happy to repeat in the future.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
zestril
and have been using product(s) for
6
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
charmain's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
charmain 2 years 11 months ago
I purchased here as a result of a trusted friend’s recommendation and after first sampling the product. I received top notch customer service and communication throughout the entire ordering process. I placed my order, received a tracking number and my product showed up within the estimated time of arrival. The entire product intact, all items accounted for and even included free samples. I tried the product several times after receiving it and it worked exactly as advertised. Excellent customer experience, I not only will order again but am planning my next order right now.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
hatrance's picture
NEW
REG
0
hatrance 2 years 11 months ago
First time ordering from this pharmacy. They made it easy and simple. Followed through all the steps and instilled trust. Their prices are very reasonable, and shipping is pretty fast. Will be back NO DOUBT!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Zithromax
and have been using product(s) for
3
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
whaput's picture
NEW
REG
0
whaput 2 years 11 months ago
I've been dealing with greenmeds.net for a several years now, they have never let me down, placed my last order on the 5th november and I received it on the 15th november, had a problem paying on my debit card so they arranged for me to use another card, even got a 5% discount and some extra free tablets, the generic meds are as good as the genuine ones at a fraction of the price. I trust them.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
viagra, cialis
and have been using product(s) for
3
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
bentley75's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
bentley75 3 years 6 months ago
never tried this type of products, so i decided to give it a chance and like it very much. i will definitely order more!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic viagra
and have been using product(s) for
23
days.
I
have no experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.