usarxdelivery.n...

Coupon:

Use coupon code USARX10 for a 10% discount!

ranked 10 out of 13665
Login and review before you rate!
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
100
1
94.94Score per 100
1Total Votes
About usarxdelivery.net
Rx: 
Not Required
Based in: 
Ships to: 

Who Rated

Here you can see who rated specific features of this pharmacy.

User Votes Date
Sionik Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months
Sionik Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months
Sionik Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months
Sionik Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months
Sionik Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 years 8 months
Statistics for usarxdelivery.net
ranked 10 out of 13665
PharmacyReviews Score: 100
Average vote: 94.94 / 100 based on 1 votes.
Product Quality: 1
Pricing & Offers: 1
Ordering Process: 1
Delivery & Packaging: 1
Customer Service: 1
Reviews: 9

1 Votes ranked usarxdelivery.net 100
94.94 is average vote for this company.
9 posts written for usarxdelivery.net. Latest on: April 02 2015
21572 page views overall.
30 page views today.

RULES AND GUIDELINES FOR WRITING REVIEWS:

Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.
Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc).
You will earn 1 karma point for adding pics of your products to the review.

usarxdelivery.net Reviews

walter.d's picture
NEW
REG
0
walter.d 2 years 6 months ago
I got my first order in about 4 days. The medicines are effective generics of the popular brand names, the packaging is discreet and they are professional with any question. I'm very pleased and will reorder soon.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
viagra
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
themountain3's picture
NEW
REG
0
themountain3 2 years 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
jemala's picture
NEW
REG
0
jemala 2 years 7 months ago
I have shopped on line for my medications with other online pharmacies but found usarxdelivery pharmacy had the best prices, easy website to navigate. Very fast delivery! Very competent and friendly customer service! You guys have a first class organization! Keep up the excellent standards!!! Strongly recommend!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis, viagra
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Elton.m's picture
NEW
REG
0
Elton.m 2 years 8 months ago
Was very Impressed that their products and prices. But what impressed me more was the speed of delivery. I received my order in 3 days. Will shop again because of the great delivery time. Discrete shipping was a plus too.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic viagra
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
franab's picture
NEW
REG
1
franab 3 years 7 months ago
Serious, trustworhty and reliable source. It is my 3rd order with them, i just received my pills, as always - accurately packed, delivered as promised and what i mostly appreciate - discreet. When i've placed my 2nd order i misspelled the address, contacted them and they changed everything in a matter of minutes. I feel secure when ordering with them. I trust these pills and my sexual life hasn't ever been more full!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis
and have been using product(s) for
50
days.
I with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Wheely's picture
NEW
REG
0
Wheely 3 years 7 months ago
I just received my order, it is the 4th day. I'm very happy with such fast delivery. I've diceded to buy both Cialis and Viagra because i'm not sure which of them would work better for me. The order is very discreet and my pills are carefully packed. I'm excited and look forward to try the products. Will get back later with the updates on the products.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cialis & viagra
. I haven't use the any products yet!
christel.w's picture
NEW
REG
0
christel.w 3 years 8 months ago
I'm from U.S., and have been ordering my drugs for a couple of months through usarxdelivery.com. they usually have the best price you can get on generics, and they definitely have the best service and support.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
4
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis, viagra and more
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Sionik's picture
NEW
LVL1
4
Sionik 3 years 8 months ago
i'm a loyal customer for a couples of years now. Have always been treated with respect and this source kept its word each time. Normally i get my products in 3 days, and the results i get are more than satisfacatory. The service and quality is top noch!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
3
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Viagra, Cialis, Levitra, Kamagra
and have been using product(s) for
500
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
briann's picture
NEW
REG
1
briann 3 years 8 months ago
fast service, reliable and thankgoodness they are us domestic. contacted them answered all question. the product is working great for me. i would give usarxdelivery my highest recommendation.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.