genericiop.net

ranked 7 out of 13552
Login and review before you rate!
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
100
2
96.55Score per 100
2Total Votes
About genericiop.net
Rx: 
Not Required

Who Rated

Here you can see who rated specific features of this pharmacy.

User Votes Date
blackxx Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks
blackxx Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks
blackxx Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks
blackxx Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks
blackxx Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
10 months 3 weeks
freemand Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks
freemand Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks
freemand Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks
freemand Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks
freemand Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
11 months 4 weeks
Statistics for genericiop.net
ranked 7 out of 13552
PharmacyReviews Score: 100
Average vote: 96.55 / 100 based on 2 votes.
Product Quality: 2
Pricing & Offers: 2
Ordering Process: 2
Delivery & Packaging: 2
Customer Service: 2
Reviews: 10

2 Votes ranked genericiop.net 100
96.55 is average vote for this company.
10 posts written for genericiop.net. Latest on: March 23 2017
6684 page views overall.
5 page views today.

RULES AND GUIDELINES FOR WRITING REVIEWS:

Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.
Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc).
You will earn 1 karma point for adding pics of your products to the review.

genericiop.net Reviews

Caliban's picture
NEW
REG
0
Caliban 1 day 5 hours ago
I was very pleased with the ordering experience at genericiop. The product was delivered much faster than I expected. The purchase very affordable. I would strongly recommend them!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
roaccutane
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
ebpowell's picture
NEW
REG
0
ebpowell 3 weeks 2 days ago
My experience with this iop was painless. Plus, their prices are affordable and the shipping is 1 week to USA!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed meds
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
bigddd's picture
NEW
REG
0
bigddd 7 months 2 weeks ago
My rx grew to $500/month at CVS and similarly priced at Walgreens. I paid $95.50 at genericiop and it was delivered to my door. I am very happy with this service. Just filled my second month.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
different rx
and have been using product(s) for
27
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
thehawk's picture
NEW
REG
0
thehawk 8 months 4 weeks ago
Great ed pills, easy ordering process and fast shipping. Great customer service. Inquiries and emails are quickly respond to, genericiop is my new drug store.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed pills
and have been using product(s) for
17
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Trucker0913's picture
NEW
REG
0
Trucker0913 9 months 2 weeks ago
This company is ran by retarded unprofessional people DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. THEY WILL NOT SEND ANYTHING AND WILL BOTHER YOU WITH ANNOYING QUESTIONS. THE MANAGER HERE IS A JOKE AND DOES NOT CARE ABOUT BUSINESS.
Summary: I have NOT received my products.
julmarine's picture
NEW
REG
0
julmarine 10 months 1 week ago
This source is just perfect.. no troubles at all, their customers support is always on time and have the best attitude possible. shipping takes a while sometimes, but it always comes through and packaging is always top notch and discreet. I have tried many of their generics and never been displeased. I have been dealing exclusively with genericiop for 4 months and they have yet to let me down. I will be with them as long as I am in the game.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
blackxx's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
blackxx 10 months 3 weeks ago
First order of this kind from online and foreign country but everything went smooth. No issues. Everything arrived in a timely manner and very happy with products results. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic viagra
and have been using product(s) for
13
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
tessae's picture
NEW
REG
0
tessae 11 months 2 weeks ago
Great products. Well this pharmacy is the best choice... It focused on the generic drugs that has been produced by gmp labs. good keep it up..
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
17
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
snow's picture
NEW
REG
0
snow 11 months 4 weeks ago
you are selling cheap high quality products, you are honest and very helpful and reliable. you do your biz about as well as it should be done. what's not to like? thanks for all!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
rx
and have been using product(s) for
16
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
freemand's picture
NEW
LVL1
4
freemand 1 year 4 hours ago
I found this internet online pharmacy after searching through internet for Mildronate. I have placed the order and got it in 1 week. The price was affordable, they shipped it through air mail and they gave me a tracking no. and I could track it all the delivery time. You can not beat the price, for what you get.. I thank them, sure to order more from them.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Mildronate
and have been using product(s) for
4
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.