GenPills.to

Coupon:

genpills10 Orders under $150 gets a 5% discount; orders above $151 gets a 10% discount

ranked 2 out of 13720
Login and review before you rate!
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 6
100
6
96.42Score per 100
6Total Votes
About GenPills.to
Rx: 
Not Required
Based in: 
Ships to: 
ASIA, AU, CA, EU, UK, USA

Who Rated

Here you can see who rated specific features of this pharmacy.

User Votes Date
azul Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks
azul Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks
azul Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks
azul Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks
azul Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
5 months 3 weeks
lllm75 Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks
lllm75 Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks
lllm75 Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks
lllm75 Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks
lllm75 Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 3 weeks
koko Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months
koko Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months
koko Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months
koko Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months
koko Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months
dansimple Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months
dansimple Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months
dansimple Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months
dansimple Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months
dansimple Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months
gregg Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months
gregg Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months
gregg Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months
gregg Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months
gregg Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 7 months
leonti44 Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months
leonti44 Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months
leonti44 Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months
leonti44 Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months
leonti44 Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 2 months
Statistics for GenPills.to
ranked 2 out of 13720
PharmacyReviews Score: 100
Average vote: 96.42 / 100 based on 6 votes.
Product Quality: 6
Pricing & Offers: 6
Ordering Process: 6
Delivery & Packaging: 6
Customer Service: 6
Reviews: 45

6 Votes ranked GenPills.to 100
96.42 is average vote for this company.
45 posts written for GenPills.to. Latest on: February 26 2018
93726 page views overall.
3463 page views today.

RULES AND GUIDELINES FOR WRITING REVIEWS:

Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.
Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc).
You will earn 1 karma point for adding pics of your products to the review.

GenPills.to Reviews

Hadge1966's picture
NEW
REG
0
Hadge1966 2 months 2 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the meds, the delivery was on time and it includes the a tracking number. As about customer support it is great, I contacted them and I was very satisfied with their helpful response.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
different products
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Sarah20's picture
NEW
REG
0
Sarah20 5 months 3 weeks ago
Quick ordering process with fast response, safe transaction (used my credit card), will come back with new bigger orders. thank you.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
meds
and have been using product(s) for
56
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
doug's picture
NEW
REG
0
doug 6 months 2 weeks ago
genpills is excellent. The payment was easy and products came within 2 weeks.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
fred's picture
NEW
REG
0
fred 8 months 5 days ago
Product arrived quickly from India however the credit card used was billed a higher amount than my transaction receipt and as a reoccurring rather than one time transaction going to an "ecomps energy" corporation in the UK. When called to question the inaccurate charge I was cut off. Beware of fraud in the financial transaction process.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
ediee's picture
NEW
REG
0
ediee 8 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, got here quickly and had to return with no doubt. I would definitely recommend and shop here again. Thanks for great service!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
DancesWithHand's picture
NEW
REG
0
DancesWithHand 9 months 2 weeks ago
I was skeptical at first but they sent me a tracking number after a week. The items arrived and work as expected. Couldn't be happier. Price is good, communication is good (emailed a few times about tracking number), will buy again from genpills when I run out.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Sildenafil
and have been using product(s) for
1
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
sandra's picture
NEW
REG
0
sandra 11 months 1 week ago
If you are searching for a place with cheap and qualitative meds and at a reasonable price. genpills should be your choice.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
all my needs
and have been using product(s) for
155
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
bentley3's picture
NEW
REG
0
bentley3 1 year 5 days ago
Thank you so much. I'm very pleased with your service. Any time I have asked a question y'all have helped me and been very helpful. Will always use your service.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
meds
. Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Yaqui119's picture
NEW
REG
0
Yaqui119 1 year 1 month ago
Great company!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
thuglife's picture
NEW
REG
0
thuglife 1 year 1 month ago
This is one of the best and easiest online pharmacies that I have found, with some of the best pricing and products around.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
john737's picture
NEW
REG
0
john737 1 year 2 months ago
I've ordered many times from this pharmacy and am very satisfied. Discreet delivery, very reliable & always received what is ordered. The meds works as they should.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed meds
and have been using product(s) for
41
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
flashman's picture
NEW
REG
0
flashman 1 year 3 months ago
I use auto ordering and find it seamless. I'm very pleased with the service! Quality products, service and price.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
all my needs
and have been using product(s) for
257
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
laja's picture
NEW
REG
0
laja 1 year 4 months ago
A lot people have doubt about genpills, including my friend, because genpills pharmacy is not known like local pharmacies like CVS, Walgreen , but i don't have doubt, i just give a try and so far so good about genpills pharmacy.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed pills
and have been using product(s) for
17
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
jleew7500's picture
NEW
REG
0
jleew7500 1 year 5 months ago
The webstore is easy to navigate and it's easy to order what you select. Shipping is good. I always get the right meds sent to me. I have recommend them to all my friends.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
meds
and have been using product(s) for
117
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
britainm's picture
NEW
LVL1
4
britainm 1 year 7 months ago
I'm so glad to have used this online pharm, it has save me a lot of money since i'm on limited income, the quality of the meds is the same as those at my local pharm.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
my rx
and have been using product(s) for
6
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
toolmaker's picture
NEW
REG
1
toolmaker 1 year 8 months ago
After getting ripped off by other drug providers, and having my credit card number stolen more then a few times, I finally stumbled on this site and after reading the other reviews, I decided to take a chance. What a pleasant surprise! I received my order promptly, packaged discreetly, and the product they sent was exactly the same as I was paying nearly $26 per pill for from my local pharmacy. I am delighted with the swift service genpills provided and the price was VERY reasonable. I will contact some of my friends who also have ED problems and we will likely place a bulk order very soon.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
cabend's picture
NEW
REG
0
cabend 1 year 8 months ago
genpills.com was easier then any online shopping let alone a pharmacy. great generic meds.. on time delivery.. no hassle keep up the good work.. thank you.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
accutane
and have been using product(s) for
9
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Gipsanders2000's picture
NEW
LVL1
4
Gipsanders2000 1 year 10 months ago
So I'd like to start by saying I am a real person. I go on sites and I always think the worst-- it's a scam! However, due to my insurance not doing crap for me... I decided to order ED pills online. I picked Genpills based on reviews and in all honesty it was the best thing I could have done. I paid extra for fast shipping so my pills came quick. They look just like the pills from the pharmacy, they work just as well or better, and they were a fraction of the price. If you are looking for a real review with good news, this it. Order from this company, save a crap load of money, and get the same exact pills from the pharmacy. I do not work for Genpills. I wish I did because they are providing an amazing service that says "f u" to big corporations who rob us blind at every turn. Order from this company and you will get exactly what you need at the price you need.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cialis 20 mg.
and have been using product(s) for
21
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
adrianlaw's picture
NEW
REG
1
adrianlaw 1 year 11 months ago
I am very happy with genpills. I ordered the incorrect product and they excepted my return and credited my credit card at once and filled my correct order and sent it out right away. This is the first time doing business with genpills.com and I will continue doing business with them. I will tell all my friends about them.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed pills
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
nobsiova's picture
NEW
REG
0
nobsiova 1 year 11 months ago
Used this iop for years and I love them. No problems with anything. I've had pills come damaged and I've documented the damage, called and they made it right without my proof. Over the years I've ordered their products and never had any problems. Everything is good to go in price and shipping is free. I love it. I recommend it. Great place to shop ed pills and if you live in most states you don't even pay extra $$$.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
different drugs
and have been using product(s) for
99
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
eliward's picture
NEW
REG
0
eliward 2 years 5 days ago
A good friend of mine gave me a sample of his purchase, to try the tabs and convince me that these are as good as the real original ones. And I was surprised! He was absolutely right!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis
and have been using product(s) for
19
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
chrispoff's picture
NEW
REG
0
chrispoff 2 years 3 weeks ago
I've made about five orders and had great success on every order. The meds are very good and price is second to none. I will be placing another order for sure and would recommend to anyone!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed tabs
and have been using product(s) for
13
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
toonstyle's picture
NEW
REG
0
toonstyle 2 years 1 month ago
They are quick to respond to any questions you might have and seem to really want to please their customers. I have done plenty of orders and I have had nothing but smooth transactions with genpills.com!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
my rx drugs
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
hugo3's picture
NEW
REG
0
hugo3 2 years 1 month ago
If you want to get the real thing with at great prices, you are at the right place. I highly recommend them.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
propecia, ed
and have been using product(s) for
36
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
tramadolcc's picture
NEW
REG
0
tramadolcc 2 years 2 months ago
First experience with them.Order came actually more soon than promised and was exactly what I ordered. Price is quite reasonable. I will use this pharmacy in a future as I have a lot of needs. The quality is good, I notices the results the first day.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Aurogra 100 mg
and have been using product(s) for
11
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Angelo's picture
NEW
REG
0
Angelo 2 years 3 months ago
This is not the first time I have used this IOP. Once again, a fast and efficient service. Goods extremely well priced. They take cards but they won't charge you as a meds company but as a chinese company so don't be afraid of this. Ordered a filagra professional and was very impressed with the product and would highly recommend them.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
filagra professional
and have been using product(s) for
19
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
marda1943's picture
NEW
REG
0
marda1943 2 years 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing service. Order arrived in less than 2 weeks. I thoroughly recommend this online pharmacy. Affordable prices and a polite customer service. I could freely recommend to everyone!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
lauram's picture
NEW
REG
0
lauram 2 years 6 months ago
I used genpills.com because it is hard to find rx drugs and it was so cheap and because it was the only site that allowed me to buy it without a prescription. I ordered at around 3 pm, received an email the following morning saying that my order was successful and they would ship my products asap. And they arrived within 14 days. Fantastic service.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
rx drugs
and have been using product(s) for
17
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
bigblue's picture
NEW
REG
0
bigblue 2 years 7 months ago
Superb service and great meds, helpful staff and incredible savings (40%). Highly recommended.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic viagra
and have been using product(s) for
17
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
jammer77's picture
NEW
REG
0
jammer77 2 years 12 months ago
genpills.com has been a great find. Their prices are low, their shipping is extremely quick with FREE Express Delivery, and their customer service is amazing.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed meds
and have been using product(s) for
42
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
BigMan's picture
NEW
REG
0
BigMan 3 years 3 weeks ago
Ordered generic sildenafil and received in promptly and exactly as ordered. I'm very impressed with the overall service from them and would highly recommend them.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sildenafil
and have been using product(s) for
24
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Lifely's picture
NEW
REG
0
Lifely 3 years 1 month ago
I'm a regular customer, ordered 4 times, always got what i paid for. Price are very competitive. Once had a lost shipment and they sent a free replacement. Good foreign shipments now and then, as near as I can tell randomly. I have bought from several foreign pharmacies, about half items have been opened, some not even resealed. Customs roll the dice and keep every 12th as near as i can tell, no matter how innocuous. I can understand being mad at not getting a shipment, but the time it happened to me genpills.com got it right to me. I would recommend to anyone!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic drugs
and have been using product(s) for
33
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
jamestk's picture
NEW
REG
0
jamestk 3 years 2 months ago
Easy to use web site process. No hassle ordering. I received the prescriptions in a timely manner. They were very helpful with my customized order. Overall I was highly pleased. Would definitely purchase from them again.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic viagra
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
ambercon's picture
NEW
REG
0
ambercon 3 years 3 months ago
I've been ordering from this iop for approximately 2 years. Easy to use website. Great Prices. The customer support is very helpful and shipments are delivered on time. What more could you ask for? I would recommend to anyone in need of ED generic drugs.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed pills
and have been using product(s) for
4
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Harry66's picture
NEW
REG
2
Harry66 3 years 7 months ago
I have been doing business with this pharmacy since 11/16/2010. During that time I have placed many successful orders. Only one has ever arrived incorrectly and they reshipped a complete new order without a problem. I get the best service anyone could ask for. I'm looking forward to many more years of great drugs and service. Thank you guys.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Propecia / Proscar / Cialis
and have been using product(s) for
365
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
chillman's picture
NEW
REG
0
chillman 4 years 1 month ago
Last night was the best night in my whole life! I want to share my great experience with y'all so that genpills.com could get their well deserved credit! Customer support is great, they helped me make the decision of what drug to buy in basis of the money i have, general reaction to similar drugs and preferences. I find this very profession. My order came in 1 week, no problems whatsoever with the package. Levitra is super great, the effect in gave me made me reestimate my sex capacities LOL:)) Today i feel very good, no signs of side effect, except upgraded self-esteem!:))
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
levitra
and have been using product(s) for
1
days.
I
have no experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
lllm75's picture
NEW
LVL1
5
lllm75 4 years 2 months ago
i am very pleased with this iop products and recommend it to everyone who looks for sexual health products. My order came in 10 days, the pills were in perfect condition and never had any issue with customer support. I trust this online pharmacy and will continue shopping with them!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cialis
and have been using product(s) for
25
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
iKenny's picture
NEW
REG
0
iKenny 4 years 2 months ago
I've been recommended this source and i'm more than thankful to that person. These guys sent me such efficient medications at such discounted price! I've disturbed them with a tons of questions - every time i was assisted with much patience. I've tried the products same day it came in, after that, i logged in my account and placed another order! Love these guys!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
viagra super active
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
starwarrior's picture
NEW
REG
0
starwarrior 4 years 3 months ago
I like the big variety they offre, i believe there is the right medication for anybody. Also, i think the prices are fair and pretty affordable. My friends have had orders seized, but never happened to me. i have 3 orders with them and they always provided good quality drugs, the effects kept me coming back. thanks god i have the right tools for S. Valentines day, if you know what i mean :) I trust genpills.com
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
18
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Kamagra
and have been using product(s) for
40
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
nick677's picture
NEW
REG
1
nick677 4 years 3 months ago
Have ordered Levitra and Kamagra. My order came in 9 days, with no issue at all. Never actually needed their customer support, the site helps you through everything. I like how fast and professionally they work. My pill came in separately wrapped, i liked how gently everything was handled. I'm satisfied with everything and definitely will spend my money here whenever i need my pills.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
levitra and kamagra
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
koko's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
koko 4 years 3 months ago
This source rocks! I have ordered with them 2 times and they always delivered my orders on time. My last order was lost during delivery, i waited for it a lot and the post office couldgive me any info about my package.. I opened a ticket and they answered immediately, they made a free reship of my lost products. These guys are awesome, even of it is not their fault, they reshipped my products. They advised to change my shipping address..and bang...here is my 3rd order! I'm so pleased with this company and their service! The prodocts are very well packed and the quality is undoubtful! Customer support is very supportive, everything one can ask for! Totally recommend this source!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
17
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Viagra
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
azul's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
azul 4 years 3 months ago
Me and my husband are using Viagra for years, we've tried all existent brand and generic versions. Viagra bought from them is excellent. My husband gets very good erections in about 30-40 minutes after taking the pill. I came here to tell about our shopping experience because these guys are very good, they sell excellent generic viagra. (we've seen the bad ones with other internet sources). The prices are fair and delivery TA was good. We're happy with this source and will continue to bring our business here!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Viagra
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
dansimple's picture
NEW
LVL1
4
dansimple 4 years 3 months ago
I chose to order with this pharmacy because they offer a wide variety of products for sexual health at very good prices. I ordered Levitra and Cialis, Levitra work very good, my erection is firm for the entire sex act. Never got the chance to use Cialis yet, but the pills look good, seem to be genuine. My pack came in 2 weeks, very accurately wrapped. The pills were not affected by the long road. I consider their customer support as very professional, i asked them to change the shipping address and they responded immediately. That's a trustworthy source, totally recommend it!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
levitra,cials
and have been using product(s) for
4
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
leonti44's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
leonti44 4 years 3 months ago
the quality is great, right next to and above pharma/human grade. generic tabs were perfectly pressed, cut and sealed. i was a superman with the cialis (which in my opinion was better than prescription meds)... makes you a sex god.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
gregg's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
gregg 4 years 4 months ago
I'm very happy with the drugs I bought from you and thank you for your prompt delivery. I've saved thousands of dollars by using your pharmacy. Your customer service is great and the medication is working very well for me. I will continue using your pharmacy for all my needs. Thank you.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
viagra with dapoxetine
and have been using product(s) for
17
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.