gsmeds.net

Coupon:

Use coupon code GSMEDS10 for a 10% discount!

ranked 2 out of 13564
Login and review before you rate!
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 5
100
5
98.09Score per 100
5Total Votes
About gsmeds.net
Rx: 
Not Required

Who Rated

Here you can see who rated specific features of this pharmacy.

User Votes Date
eclipse23 Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months
eclipse23 Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months
eclipse23 Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months
eclipse23 Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months
eclipse23 Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 8 months
Donnelly Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks
Donnelly Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks
Donnelly Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks
Donnelly Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks
Donnelly Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
8 months 4 weeks
lewis b. Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months
lewis b. Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months
lewis b. Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months
lewis b. Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months
lewis b. Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 5 months
ChucK Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months
ChucK Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months
ChucK Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months
ChucK Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months
ChucK Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 years 4 months
Meadows Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months
Meadows Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months
Meadows Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months
Meadows Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months
Meadows Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
1 year 7 months
Statistics for gsmeds.net
ranked 2 out of 13564
PharmacyReviews Score: 100
Average vote: 98.09 / 100 based on 5 votes.
Product Quality: 5
Pricing & Offers: 5
Ordering Process: 5
Delivery & Packaging: 5
Customer Service: 5
Reviews: 34

5 Votes ranked gsmeds.net 100
98.09 is average vote for this company.
34 posts written for gsmeds.net. Latest on: March 22 2017
62788 page views overall.
22 page views today.

RULES AND GUIDELINES FOR WRITING REVIEWS:

Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.
Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc).
You will earn 1 karma point for adding pics of your products to the review.

gsmeds.net Reviews

fkmm2's picture
NEW
REG
0
fkmm2 1 month 1 week ago
Very impressed with my experience. Easy ordering & fast delivery!!! Would recommend this product & pharmacy to my friends.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
3
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Sakisdano's picture
NEW
REG
0
Sakisdano 2 months 3 weeks ago
This is my first time ordering from gsmeds and I am very satisfied. I received my order sooner than I expected and i would definitely recommend gsmeds.com
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . I haven't use the any products yet!
vihsa75's picture
NEW
REG
0
vihsa75 7 months 2 weeks ago
This is my third time ordering from gsmeds and I am very satisfied in what has transpired so far. I would recommend to anyone!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed pills
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
AlficKe7's picture
NEW
REG
1
AlficKe7 8 months 1 week ago
the ordering process was very easy. everything was clearly described and I received my order much sooner than I expected. i would definitely recommend gsmeds.com, they did a great job!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
rx drugs
and have been using product(s) for
57
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
lee111's picture
NEW
REG
0
lee111 9 months 4 weeks ago
gsmeds is my nr1 source, have been with them for 2 years and they never disappointed me. ordering mostly ed pills and other drugs and all work just perfect. i would highly recommend them if you are looking for a long term business relationship with this source! you'll get also good discounts on all future orders.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
8
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed pills and other
and have been using product(s) for
578
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
above expectations
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
buddymcl's picture
NEW
REG
0
buddymcl 1 year 1 month ago
Pros What I liked - when the original shipment did not arrive by their verified deadline they sent out a new shipment quickly. The product is good and professionally packaged. They answer emails promptly. I would order again. It took 45 days from the time of the order till the replacement shipment arrived. Cons Their tracking system does not work. They do not email you when they have shipped. Coupon: Use coupon code GSMEDS10 for a 10% discount! which is still up on this review site almost 2 months after I ordered - was not accepted then or now - and they will not honor it in any way. They convert their billing from CNY (chinese yuan) to US Dollars to Canadian Dollars ( which results in a double conversion charge ( about 4% extra ) and they again will not adjust - this was after I was told they bill in US dollars. Their website says they ship 90 pills and over in two shipments - my order was 100 pills but neither the original nor the replacement shipment was in two shipments Not a perfect experience but my former supplier genericdoctor.com also reviewed here no longer ships to Canada and I do not trust the many spam style pharmacies who deluge my email with strange offers. One request for a policy change - there is a bonus offer of 10 generic viagra with the order. But I do not use or like viagra so it would be nice if they matched the bonus to the ordered product
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
45
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Generic Cialis
and have been using product(s) for
10
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Donnelly's picture
NEW
LVL1
5
Donnelly 1 year 2 months ago
I am very impressed with this IOP! The price was so cheap, to be honest, I had doubts that it was real! I ordered some generics. To my surprise, my order showed up about 13-14 days later! and it came overseas! I will definitely be doing business with gsmeds.com again, thank you so much!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
8
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Felipe's picture
NEW
REG
0
Felipe 1 year 2 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
gsmeds's picture
PO
LVL1
4
gsmeds 1 year 2 months ago
update: we have refunded your credit card account. We apologize for all the issues. could you please PM me with your order number? I will be glad to help you.
chrisalonso139's picture
NEW
REG
2
chrisalonso139 1 year 2 months ago
I've ordered several times from gsmeds and always has been a great experience and this time wasn't an exception. The product has an excellent quality, the costumer service it's friendly and helpful. I ordered Generic Viagra like two week ago and I already have the package.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Generic Viagra
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
noticeable
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
bigpoppie's picture
NEW
REG
0
bigpoppie 1 year 4 months ago
I have ordered generic cialis and viagra from gsmeds for 13 months now, they are excellent on price compared with other on line pharmacies, and the delivery is also excellent.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic cialis and viagra
and have been using product(s) for
398
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
butterfly1's picture
NEW
REG
0
butterfly1 1 year 5 months ago
Thank you for access to all these cheap drugs. I am very happy with this pharmacy because I could save so much money.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
painkillers drugs
and have been using product(s) for
39
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Michael Graf's picture
NEW
REG
0
Michael Graf 1 year 5 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
Kalisto's picture
MOD
LVL1
7
Kalisto 1 year 5 months ago
Dear Michael Graf, this is not a discussion section, it is for reviews Only! You written: This is the third time I am placing my order with you and for the 3 rd time you do not proceed for the reason : "...Credit card declined....". Your order must contains the info about: received or not received order (never (in case it was shipped out) or in advertised time frame); used products, the effects of the products, are they good/bad, overdosed/underdosed, potent etc. I def understand your concerns, but these complaints should be handled through pm (Personal Message) and Email. Send a Friend Request to PO (Pharmacy Owner) and discuss the problems there.
gsmeds's picture
PO
LVL1
4
gsmeds 1 year 5 months ago
Could you please pm me with your order no? I will forward it to our billing department. Thank you.
beluvit's picture
NEW
REG
0
beluvit 1 year 5 months ago
I ordered this on 8 september and it arrived on 20 september. Fantastic delivery and a lot cheaper than high street and other on-line chemists. Will definitely use again. Thanks for a brilliant service.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
rumn1942's picture
NEW
REG
0
rumn1942 1 year 6 months ago
i had never heard of gsmeds iop before, but the prices all looked good. I ordered some generic viagra and a few other things to stock up my medicine for ed. Delivery was quick and everything was there.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic viagra
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
gmonroe44's picture
NEW
REG
-3
gmonroe44 1 year 6 months ago
This is not a review!Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
gsmeds's picture
PO
LVL1
4
gsmeds 1 year 6 months ago
Hi, could you PM me with your order details? I'm sure there's just a misunderstanding here.
Mamme1973's picture
NEW
REG
0
Mamme1973 1 year 7 months ago
Wonderful IOP, great drugs. I appreciate the time you put into packaging as discreet.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic sildenafil
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
paterson's picture
NEW
REG
0
paterson 1 year 10 months ago
They were fabulous! I placed my order on Monday, and received it on Friday. I paid for express shipping. And to boot, the cheapest price ANYWHERE! Keep up the GREAT work gsmeds! Thanks for a job well done! I will definitely bring my business back and tell everyone else about you.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
5
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
9
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Lilshorty's picture
NEW
REG
1
Lilshorty 1 year 11 months ago
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SPEED OF THE PROCESS AND DELIVERY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. ALSO HAD GREAT PRICES. THANKS, MIKE B.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
sildenafil
and have been using product(s) for
18
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Lenkin's picture
NEW
REG
1
Lenkin 2 years 1 month ago
The government restrictions on generic prescriptions are simply ridiculous. Your company is extraordinary and extremely helpful. I have voiced your helpfulness to several friends and referred them to gsmeds. Also I compared other generic pharmacies and your prices are the best.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic viagra and others
and have been using product(s) for
43
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
joanporter's picture
NEW
REG
0
joanporter 2 years 1 month ago
GSmeds has been wonderful to do business with. I always receive my orders within 9 days. The customer service people are always very friendly. I appreciate that they keep you informed with the status of your order. I would recommend to anyone!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic drugs
and have been using product(s) for
45
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Andrew's picture
NEW
REG
0
Andrew 2 years 1 month ago
The package was broken.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
broken
and
had items missing
. I have ordered and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Paul.b's picture
NEW
REG
0
Paul.b 2 years 1 month ago
I am very happy with my experience. Once I ordered, I received an email with my tracking no. They let me know what was happening as it happened. From the time I placed the order to the time it shipped was very fast. I will be using gsmeds again!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
cialis
and have been using product(s) for
5
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
theryb2's picture
NEW
REG
0
theryb2 2 years 2 months ago
It is just convenient to be able to go to gsmeds web site and place my order. And everyone is always so kind and helpful when I have any questions. I will definitely come back for more. Thank you.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
16
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic meds
and have been using product(s) for
34
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Ash's picture
NEW
REG
1
Ash 2 years 3 months ago
Ordered 3 Ventolin inhalers on 12/19 and finally received them on 1/9. No script needed. I live in the NE USA. Like californiaman, I was concerned when the site went down briefly with just a message in Spanish that the domain had expired. I contacted them via encustomer.com from the invoice and they also said they had shipped my order already. The site came back a day or two later. I assume everybody else also went for the trackerless shipping because it's cheaper, but then you have no idea if it's going to show up. It shipped to my PO Box just fine and I had to sign for it. As for the product, I have actual Ventolin inhalers from the US and they have the counters built into the back to mark how many doses you've used. These don't have that and seem to be a little ghetto, but they do work just fine and otherwise look legit. According to the boxes, they're manufactured by GlaxoSmithKline in Australia and shipped to India for sale and say "VENTORLIN" as opposed to the real thing which is manufactured in the UK as "Ventolin". Expiration dates are 2016.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
21
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ventolin
and have been using product(s) for
3
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
can't say
.
Drug Pictures: 
stanley12's picture
NEW
REG
0
stanley12 2 years 4 months ago
I've ordered several times from gsmeds and I'm always pleased with the quality, delivery to the UK and with the packaging of the medications that I have received. If you have any questions to the customer service, you can always and freely ask them. You will always receive a friendly and prompt answer. I would highly recommend this pharmacy. There are so many rip-off internet drug selling stores available on internet selling counterfeit medications but I'm glad that I have found this reliable online pharmacy.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
medication
and have been using product(s) for
22
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
eclipse23's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
eclipse23 2 years 4 months ago
Perfect pharm store for all your needs! Communication is amazing! Emails are responded quickly as always! Packaging is ALWAYS extremely discrete, literally no one knows what it is until its opened. T/A was 10 business days! With Viagra/Cialis it only takes one dose to know they are properly dosed. Overall great products, communication and shipping!!!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
10
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Cialis Viagra
and have been using product(s) for
23
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
lewis b.'s picture
NEW
LVL1
4
lewis b. 2 years 5 months ago
I attentively investigated this online pharmacy and called to speak to a "live" person first. Then I ordered online. They were very clear about the fact that it could take time. I ordered Ventolin on Oct 13, 2014. It arrived on - Oct 28, 2014 - exactly when the shipping updates said it would. I did not need a prescription. I used this drug regularly (about twice a year) until three years ago. Here in the States it is $120.00 - $180.00 2mg version!! So glad I have it now for $45! Great service. I'm sure I will use them again. We pay outrageous prices for meds in this country. Thank you gsmeds.com
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
15
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Ventolin
and have been using product(s) for
68
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
as expected
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
ChucK's picture
NEW
LVL1
4
ChucK 2 years 7 months ago
I have visited this online pharmacy for the first time and have a wonderful experience i wanna to share with all the members.. i have ordered propecia and kamagra from them and i got the delivery within 9 working days and it really worked.. thanks for your generic meds and for your discounted prices, i'll recommend your pharmacy to all my friends.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
propecia and kamagra
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
promising
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Dound's picture
NEW
REG
1
Dound 2 years 7 months ago
I've used this pharmacy for several orders, and they've always come through, quickly and with no issues. i am happy with the communicaiton, product quality and discreet parcels. Simply the BEST!!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic xenical
and have been using product(s) for
20
days.
I
have no experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
Meadows's picture
NEW
LVL1
4
Meadows 2 years 7 months ago
I used gsmeds.com many times and found them to be very professional and can thoroughly recommend to those who are looking for a real legit website for generic medications... i checked the net about them before ordering and didn't find bad talk which usually means they are ok which they were....anyway you don't have to listen to me...find your own online pharmacy.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
13
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed pack
and have been using product(s) for
34
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.