Pharm.to

ranked 1 out of 13720
Login and review before you rate!
Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Pricing & Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Delivery & Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 7
100
7
96.42Score per 100
7Total Votes
About Pharm.to
Rx: 
Not Required
Based in: 
Ships to: 
ASIA, AU, CA, EU, UK, USA

Who Rated

Here you can see who rated specific features of this pharmacy.

User Votes Date
reveline1 Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks
reveline1 Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks
reveline1 Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks
reveline1 Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks
reveline1 Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
3 months 3 weeks
mharlow21 Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
mharlow21 Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
mharlow21 Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
mharlow21 Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
mharlow21 Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
ehagan55 Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
ehagan55 Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
ehagan55 Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
ehagan55 Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
ehagan55 Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
lllm75 Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
lllm75 Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
lllm75 Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
lllm75 Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
lllm75 Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
6 months 1 week
TimeTim Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week
TimeTim Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week
TimeTim Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week
TimeTim Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week
TimeTim Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
7 months 1 week
frankrrr Product Quality
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 11 hours
frankrrr Pricing Offers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 11 hours
frankrrr Ordering Process
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 11 hours
frankrrr Delivery Packaging
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 11 hours
frankrrr Customer Service
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 1
2 months 11 hours

Pages

Statistics for Pharm.to
ranked 1 out of 13720
PharmacyReviews Score: 100
Average vote: 96.42 / 100 based on 7 votes.
Product Quality: 7
Pricing & Offers: 7
Ordering Process: 7
Delivery & Packaging: 7
Customer Service: 7
Reviews: 11

7 Votes ranked Pharm.to 100
96.42 is average vote for this company.
11 posts written for Pharm.to. Latest on: March 20 2018
12837 page views overall.
5023 page views today.

RULES AND GUIDELINES FOR WRITING REVIEWS:

Write your reviews in your own words. Do not plagiarize your review. Plagiarizing will result in your account being banned.
Do not post personal information (payment info, order and tracking numbers, names, emails etc).
You will earn 1 karma point for adding pics of your products to the review.

Pharm.to Reviews

Greg3's picture
NEW
REG
0
Greg3 1 month 3 weeks ago
So happy to have found this pharmacy! Saves me bunches of money on my rx medication...
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
medication
and have been using product(s) for
26
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
frankrrr's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
frankrrr 3 months 4 weeks ago
delivery was faster than expected and the meds work very well. Prices are also very good.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
35
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
justin2's picture
NEW
REG
0
justin2 4 months 3 weeks ago
This is a first class international pharmacy, you will receive your meds with very quick shipping time, fair pricing and good customer service. I would recommend this company to anyone. I have great trust in them.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
meds
and have been using product(s) for
67
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
Admaawe's picture
NEW
REG
0
Admaawe 6 months 2 days ago
great deals, cheap prices. excellent service. great selection. Couldn't be happier.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
12
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered . Warning: the user has not used the product yet, this review is incomplete!
Mazint's picture
NEW
REG
0
Mazint 6 months 1 week ago
Excellent service with great prices and fast delivery. I would definitely recommend daddydrugs to my family and friends.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
7
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
lllm75's picture
NEW
LVL1
5
lllm75 6 months 1 week ago
Very good meds and delivery, also great customer service. Thank you
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed pack
and have been using product(s) for
54
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
TimeTim's picture
NEW
LVL1
5
TimeTim 7 months 1 week ago
Great experience, my generic medication arrived in good time. This site has the best price for generic viagra, the most effective generics. Will be using this pharmacy again for sure!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic viagra
and have been using product(s) for
14
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
ehagan55's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
ehagan55 2 years 1 month ago
I have ordered 4 times now and am extremely happy. The ordering process was quick and easy, including the customer support. The delivery was as promised and the generics work perfectly. I am very satisfied and highly recommend them.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
11
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generic ed
and have been using product(s) for
19
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
mharlow21's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
mharlow21 2 years 6 months ago
I've ordered Tadacip online because price was very good. Order enough and free postage too. My Orders have always been processed and dispatched most efficiently. Excellent service.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
14
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
Tadacip
and have been using product(s) for
7
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
good
.
reveline1's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
reveline1 2 years 6 months ago
Great pharmacy, quick and reliable service. Cheapest Prices on the internet ..... You cannot ask for any more than that ...... A top notch all round iop!!!
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
ed drugs
and have been using product(s) for
12
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.
sook1948's picture
NEW
LVL1
3
sook1948 2 years 7 months ago
they provide excellent service, quick delivery and great prices. The savings on many drugs are unbelievable. I would fully recommend using this source.
Summary: I've order and have
received
my order in
9
days. The packaging was
discreet
and
firmly wrapped
. I have ordered
generics
and have been using product(s) for
6
days.
I
have experience
with these compunds. The effects are
good
. I can guarantee the product is
excellent
.